As someone who’s used Windows for most of my life, I’ve disabled several features over the years, mainly because I didn’t need them or because they got in the way of my daily workflow. But rarely have I ever turned off a feature and gotten anything meaningful in return. This time around, that wasn’t the case. I just disabled a feature I don’t recall ever using on a desktop and got back about 25GB of free space immediately.